CPJHL All Stars To Compete At Western States Shootout

by Scott Ludwig

The Canadian Premier Junior Hockey League is proud to announce the league all star roster who will be competing at the Western States Shootout in Las Vegas. The annual event is scheduled for December 17-21.

Essa Stallions Head Coach Sylvain Cloutier along with Cory Lafonte (Grey Highlands Hawks) and Angello Gallo (Almonte Sharpshooters) will lead the group for the recruiting event.

CPJHL All Stars Roster


Michael Aarons (1996), Essa Stallions

Daniel Bureau (1998), Grey Highlands Hawks

Riley Degray, Almonte Sharpshooters

Sebastian Downing (1997), Essa Stallions

Angus MacGibbon (1997), Muskoka Wild

John McRae, Grey Highlands Hawks

Skylar Robertson (1996), Grey Highlands Hawks

Cameron Scrivens (2000), Almonte Sharpshooters

Jack Shaver (1999), Almonte Sharpshooters

Felix Stephen (2000), Glengarry Highlanders

Parker Stewart (1999), Essa Stallions

Tristan Tardiff (1997), O-town Rebels

Andy Williamson (1998), Almonte Sharpshooters


Dylan Adrian, Almonte Sharpshooters

Avery Albert (1998), Seaforth Generals

Colin Brady (1998), Grey Highlands Hawks

Jacob Devers (1998), Essa Stallions

Nikita Diakonov (1996), Glengarry Highlanders

Robin Michelssen (1997), Grey Highlands Hawks

Adam Porter (1999), Glengarry Highlanders


Jean-Marc Brisson (1999), Almonte Sharpshooters

Connor Morris (1998), Glengarry Highlanders

Brian Tempel (1996), Grey Highlands Hawks


F - Nick Dempster, Almonte

F - Connor Drost, Almonte

F - Brandon Paquette, Almonte

F - Kyle Ross, Norwood

F - Masaki Watanabe, Muskoka

D - Justin Hawder, Almonte

D - Nick Warren, Almonte

G - Ethan James, Essa

G- Motoki Watanabe, Muskoka